An exclusive real estate project,
in the paradise west coast of Mauritius

Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate has selected for you a new unique real estate program in Mauritius. Ideally located on the west coast of the island, this residential development accessible to foreigners combines authenticity, luxury and paradisiacal setting.

Its idyllic location, between turquoise lagoons, golf courses and mountains, in the background a unique place for a PDS program: enjoy a waterfront property and enjoy privileged access to the Sugar Beach and La Pirogue hotel, which are among the most emblematic hotels on the island.

By joining the rental pool, you make sure to make your investment profitable while enjoying your property 60 nights a year.

With La Pirogue Residences, become a Mauritian resident from 375,000$ and invest in one of the most ambitious programs in recent years, on the most popular coast of Mauritius.

This extraordinary PDS real estate program is composed of:

“Would you like to get information about this VIP real estate program?

I am here to help you…” 

An exceptional location, at the center of mauritius' activities

Previous
Next

La Pirogue Residences is ideally located, for any expatriate wishing to enjoy the charms and sweetness of Mauritius

Less than an hour from the international airport, the residence is located between the city of Flic en Flac, Tamarin and Black River, offering all the necessary amenities for a stay combining leisure, work and idleness (shopping centers, restaurants, SPA, supermarkets, medical center, coworking spaces, etc.).

Nature lovers can enjoy sandy beaches as far as the eye can see, hikes in the chamarel mountain ranges and Le Morne Brabant, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Water activities are not to be outdone, with many incredible spots to surf and dive, or enjoy the spectacular beauty of a Mauritian sunset aboard a catamaran.

Are you passionate about golf? The most popular courses in Mauritius are just a few minutes from this program: Paradise Beachcomber, Tamarina Championship Course or Heritage Le Telfair.

La Pirogue Resort et Sugar Beach :
a 5-star experience, in paradise

La Pirogue has been one of the emblematic hotels of Mauritius for more than 45 years.

This luxury resort, built around local materials (volcanic stone, thatch, etc.) and respectful of the environment, is composed of 6 restaurants, 8 bars, an authentic hammam unique to Mauritius, a SPA and a fitness center (tennis, fitness, yoga, mini-golf, etc.).

Sugar Beach (Sun Resorts group), is nestled in the heart of a landscaped tropical garden of 12 hectares, along the wild coastline. Many entertainments are offered, in the heart of this hotel 5***** : Kids Club, 3 swimming pools among the largest on the island, Tamarina Golf, Ile aux Cerfs Golf Club, etc.

Enjoy breathtaking culinary experiences, thanks to the many tempting international and local specialties offered among these two hotels: Mauritian buffet, barbecue on the square, seafood, fusion cuisine, wine bar, tapas and antipasti, etc.

By becoming the owner of La Pirogues Residences, you will be able to access the facilities and facilities of these hotels, and enjoy the art ofliving in resort. Wellness stay, family, sports or idleness: these two places combine all universes, in an authentic and luxurious setting.

La Pirogue Resort et Sugar Beach :
a 5-star experience, in paradise

Previous
Next

Privileges and VIP services: enjoy your stay serenely...

Owning an apartment at La Pirogue Residences is more than investing in a residential program with high potential… You and your dependents will have access to exceptional advantages to savor every moment of your stay in Mauritius.

Not only will you be able to enjoy the and the (restaurants, swimming pools, SPA, sports and water activities, etc.), but you will benefit from all the 5* amenities of La Pirogue and the Sugar Beach full service and à la carte

Privileged access to the Sugar Beach and La Pirogue hotels:
A full range of à la carte services:

Turnkey and premium rental management

La Pirogue Residences accompanies you in the optimization of your investment. By joining the rental pool program, Sun Resort takes care of the management of the rental of your property, in the short-term and long-term. Your tenants will benefit from all the advantages offered to the owners, during their stay.

Enjoy an average return of 6.75% / year, while enjoying your property whenever you want, up to 60 nights a year.

La Pirogue Residences - Farniente à l'Ile Maurice

The advantages of rental management

Maintenance Services

Indicative rental rates

An average yield of 6.75% / year

Common income

Assumptions
Average daily rate (YMT) of 454 USD
Occupancy rate of 65%.
Maximum of 45 keys in the rental pool program.

4,847,018 USD
Common costs

Selling, marketing and commission fees – 12%
Credit card commissions – 3%
Daily occupancy fee at $40 USD
FF&E Reserve – 5%

1,396,454 USD
3,450,564 USD
Adjusted group income

Collective revenue sharing
adjusted for owners
40%

Sharing of collective revenues
adjusted for Sun Resorts
60%

La Pirogue Residence: real estate combining authenticity and luxury

An extraordinary living environment

For this PDS real estate program, the emphasis has been placed on respect for Mauritian heritage. The architecture of this residence of 45 apartments is based on the work of the Dutch Joseph van Melick around the structural interpretation of fishing boats and the authenticity of fishing villages in canoes.

The excellence of the materials chosen supports this feeling of luxury, warmth and privacy, which is already felt in the buildings of La Pirogue Resort: curved structures and wooden shingles, thatched roofs, volcanic rocks, etc.

La Pirogue residences are organized around 5 buildings, facing the 430m² bathing area. The green beauty of the local flora allows everyone to enjoy spaces combining serenity and intimacy, with the soft sound of the lapping of the water… Imagine having a cocktail at the pool bar, between two sunny swims, surrounded by the lush beauty of a subtropical garden

plan directeur
La-Pirogue-Residences-LIVING-ROOM-scaled.jpg
La-Pirogue-Residences-KITCHEN-scaled.jpg
La Pirogue Residences - MASTER BEDROOM
La-Pirogue-Residences-MASTER-BATHROOM-scaled.jpg
La-Pirogue-Residences-BEDROOM-2-scaled.jpg
La-Pirogue-Residences-ENSUITE-2-scaled.jpg

A unique residential development, between mountains and sea...

Would you like to know more about this exceptional project? Let's talk about it...

Fill out the form below to be contacted:

Discover La Pirogue Residence, a PDS real estate program accessible to foreigners Become a Mauritian resident from $ 375,000 by investing in one of the 45 apartments of this unique residence in Mauritius, waterfront. Combining authenticity, luxury and privacy, this extraordinary real estate project is located in thewest of Mauritius. Close to Tamarin, Flicq-en-Flacq and Black River, it is located in the heart of very popular areas of the island for their dynamism (kitesurfing spots, golf course, restaurants / bars, etc.), access to all amenities (clinic, schools, shopping malls, supermarkets, etc.) and the lush beauty of its landscapes (Le Morne, Chamarel, etc.). The Pirogue Residence offers IRS real estate based on architecture and qualitative materials, respecting the Mauritian heritage: subtropical gardens, lava stones, wood, thatch, etc. By becoming the owner of an apartment / penthouse La Pirogue Residences, you will also benefit from exclusive advantages at La Pirogue Resort and Sugar Beach (Sun Resorts group): access to beaches, sports complexes, SPA, restaurants and bars, concierge service, Kids Club, etc. Enjoy the sweetness of life in the Mauritian style, the mind totally freed from any constraint thanks to this“resort” way of life. La Pirogue Residence also offers you to optimize your real estate investment by joining its rental pool. All-inclusive service, Sun Resort takes care of the short-term / long-term rental of your property, at the best price. average yield of 6.75% / year, 60 nights per year.

Compare listings

Compare
logo Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate Ile Maurice

Vous souhaitez prendre RDV avec notre équipe ?

Merci de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous :

logo Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate Ile Maurice

Would you like to make an appointment with our team?

Please fill in the form below:

logo Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate Ile Maurice

Confirmation of sending

Your request has been sent to our teams.
We thank you for your interest and will get back to you as soon as possible

Un projet immobilier exclusif,
dans l’ouest paradisiaque de l’Ile Maurice

Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate a sélectionné pour vous un nouveau programme immobilier unique à l’Île Maurice. Situé idéalement sur la côte ouest de l’île, ce développement résidentiel accessible aux étrangers allie authenticité, luxe et cadre paradisiaque. 

Sa situation idyllique, entre lagons turquoises, golfs et montagnes, en fond un lieu unique pour un projet immobilier accessible aux étrangers : profitez d’un bien immobilier pieds dans l’eau et profitez d’un accès privilégié aux hôtels Sugar Beach et La Pirogue, qui comptent parmi les hôtels les plus emblématiques de l’île.

En rejoignant le pool de location, vous vous assurez de rentabiliser votre investissement tout en profitant de votre bien 60 nuits par an.

Avec La Pirogue Residences, devenez résident mauricien à partir de 375.000$ et investissez dans l’un des programmes les plus ambitieux de ces dernières années, sur la côte la plus prisée de l’Ile Maurice.

Ce programme immobilier PDS hors-norme est composé de :

« Vous souhaitez obtenir des informations sur ce programme immobilier VIP ?

Je suis là pour vous accompagner… » 

Une localisation exceptionnelle, au centre des activités de l'Ile Maurice

Previous
Next

La Pirogue Residences est idéalement situé, pour tout expatrié souhaitant profiter des charmes et de la douceur de l’Île Maurice

À moins d’une heure de l’aéroport international, la résidence se situe entre la ville de Flic en Flac, Tamarin et Rivière Noire, proposant toutes les commodités nécessaires pour un séjour alliant loisirs, travail et farniente (centres commerciaux, restaurants, SPA, supermarchés, centre médical, espaces de coworking, etc.).

Les amoureux de la nature pourront profiter de plages de sable fin à perte de vue,  de randonnées dans les chaines montagneuses de Chamarel et Le Morne Brabant, inscrit au patrimoine de l’UNESCO. Les activités nautiques ne sont pas en reste, avec de nombreux spots incroyables pour surfer et plonger, ou encore profiter de la beauté spectaculaire d’un coucher de soleil mauricien à bord d’un catamaran.

Vous êtes passionnés de golf ? Les parcours les plus prisés de l’Ile Maurice se trouvent à quelques minutes de ce programme : Paradis Beachcomber, Tamarina Championship Course ou encore Heritage Le Telfair.

La Pirogue Resort et Sugar Beach :
une expérience 5 étoiles, au paradis

La Pirogue compte parmi les hôtels emblématiques de l’Ile Maurice, depuis plus de 45 ans.

 Ce resort de luxe, construit autour de matériaux locaux (pierre volcanique, chaume, etc.) et respectueux de l’environnement,  est composé de 6 restaurants, 8 bars, d’un authentique hammam unique à l’Ile Maurice, d’un SPA et d’un centre de remise en forme (tennis, fitness, yoga, mini-golf, etc.).

Le Sugar Beach (groupe Sun Resorts), est niché au coeur d’un jardin tropical paysager de 12 hectares, le long du littoral sauvage. De nombreux divertissements sont proposés, au coeur de cet hôtel 5***** : Kids Club, 3 piscines parmi les plus grandes de l’île, Tamarina Golf, Île aux Cerfs Golf Club, etc.

Vivez des expériences culinaires à couper le souffle, grâce aux nombreuses spécialités internationales et locales alléchantes, proposées parmi ces deux hôtels : buffet mauricien, barbecue sur la place, fruits de mer, cuisine fusion, bar à vin, tapas et antipasti, etc.

En devenant propriétaire de La Pirogues Residences, vous pourrez accéder aux aménagements et facilités de ces hôtels, et profiter de l’art de vivre en resort. Séjour bien-être, en famille, sportif ou farniente : ces deux lieux marient tous les univers, dans un cadre authentique et luxueux.

La Pirogue Resort et Sugar Beach :
une expérience 5 étoiles, au paradis

Previous
Next

Privilèges et services VIP : profitez sereinement de votre séjour...

Être propriétaire à La Pirogue Residences, c’est plus qu’investir dans un programme résidentiel à fort potentiel… Vous et vos ayants droits accéderez à des avantages exceptionnels pour savourer chaque instant de votre séjour à l’Ile Maurice.

Non-seulement vous pourrez profiter des plages et de l’ensemble des commodités 5* de La Pirogue et du Sugar Beach (restaurants, piscines, SPA, activités sportives et nautiques, etc.), mais vous bénéficierez d’une gamme de services complets et à la carte.

Un accès privilégié aux hôtels Sugar Beach et La Pirogue :
Une gamme complète de services à la carte :

Une gestion locative clé en main et premium

La Pirogue Residences vous accompagne dans l’optimisation de votre investissement. En rejoignant le programme de pool de location, Sun Resort prend en charge la gestion de la location de votre bien, en court-terme et long-terme. Vos locataires bénéficieront de tous les avantages proposés aux propriétaires, pendant leur séjour.

Profitez d’un rendement moyen de 6.75% / an, tout en profitant de votre bien quand vous le souhaitez, à hauteur de 60 nuits par an.

La Pirogue Residences - Farniente à l'Ile Maurice

Les avantages de la gestion locative

Services de maintenance

Taux de location indicatifs

Générez un rendement moyen de 6,75% / an 
(rendement des avoirs et accès à votre résidence 60 nuits par an) :
Revenus communs

Hypothèses Taux journalier moyen (TJM) de 454 USD Taux d’occupation de 65 %. Maximum de 45 clés dans le programme de pool locatif.

4,847,018 USD
Frais communs

Frais de vente, de marketing et de commission – 12 % Commissions sur carte de crédit – 3 % Frais d’occupation quotidiens à 40 USD Réserve FF&E – 5 %

1,396,454 USD
3,450,564 USD
Revenu collectif ajusté

Partage des revenus collectifs
ajustés pour les propriétaires
40%

Partage des revenus collectifs
ajustés pour Sun Resorts
60%

La Pirogue Residence : l’immobilier combinant authenticité et luxe

Un cadre de vie hors-norme

Pour ce programme immobilier PDS, l’accent a été mis sur le respect du patrimoine mauricien. L’architecture de cette résidence de 45 appartements se base sur les travaux du néerlandais Joseph van Melick autour de l’interprétation structurelle des bateaux de pêche et l’authenticité des villages de pêcheurs en pirogue.

L’excellence des matériaux choisis appuie ce sentiment de luxe, de chaleur et de confidentialité, que l’on ressent déjà dans les bâtiments de La Pirogue Resort : structures courbées et bardeaux en bois, toits habillés de chaume, roches volcaniques, etc.

Les résidences La Pirogue s’organisent autour de 5 bâtiments, tournées vers l’aire de baignade de 430m². La beauté verdoyante de la flore locale permet à chacun de profiter de d’espaces alliant sérénité et intimité, au doux bruit des clapotis de l’eau… Imaginez-vous prenant un cocktail au bar de la piscine, entre deux baignades ensoleillées, entouré par la beauté luxuriante d’un jardin subtropical

plan directeur
La-Pirogue-Residences-LIVING-ROOM-scaled.jpg
La-Pirogue-Residences-KITCHEN-scaled.jpg
La Pirogue Residences - MASTER BEDROOM
La-Pirogue-Residences-MASTER-BATHROOM-scaled.jpg
La-Pirogue-Residences-BEDROOM-2-scaled.jpg
La-Pirogue-Residences-ENSUITE-2-scaled.jpg

Un développement résidentiel unique, entre montagnes et mer…

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur ce projet exceptionnel ? Parlons-en...

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous pour être contacté(e) :

Découvrez La Pirogue Residence, programme immobilier PDS accessible aux étrangers. Devenez résident mauricien à partir de 375.000$ en investissant dans l’un des 45 appartements de cette résidence unique à l’Ile Maurice, pieds dans l’eau. Alliant authenticité, luxe et intimité, ce projet immobilier hors-norme se situe à l’ouest de l’Ile Maurice. Proche de Tamarin, Flicq-en-Flacq et Rivière Noire, il se trouve au coeur de quartiers très prisés de l’île de par leur dynamisme (spots de kitesurf, parcours de golf, restaurants / bars, etc.), l’accès à toutes commodités (clinique, écoles, centre commercial, supermarchés, etc.) et la beauté luxuriante de ses paysages (Le Morne, Chamarel, etc.). La Pirogue Residence vous propose des biens immobiliers IRS se basant sur une architecture et des matériaux qualitatifs, dans le respect du patrimoine mauricien : jardins subtropicaux, pierres de lave, bois, chaume, etc. En devenant propriétaire d’un appartement / penthouse La Pirogue Residences, vous bénéficierez également d’avantages exclusifs à La Pirogue Resort et Sugar Beach (groupe Sun Resorts) : accès aux plages, complexes sportifs, SPA, restaurants et bars, service de conciergerie, Kids Club, etc. Profitez de la douceur de vivre à la mauricienne, l’esprit totalement libéré de toute contrainte grâce à ce mode de vie « resort ». La Pirogue Residence vous propose également d’optimiser votre investissement immobilier en rejoignant son pool locatif. Service tout-compris, Sun Resort se charge de la location à court-terme / long-terme de votre bien, au meilleur prix. Bénéficiez d’un rendement moyen de 6.75% / an, et accédez à votre résidence 60 nuits par an.

Liste de comparaison

Comparer
logo Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate Ile Maurice

Vous souhaitez prendre RDV avec notre équipe ?

Merci de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous :

logo Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate Ile Maurice

Confirmation d'envoi

Votre demande a bien été envoyée à nos équipes.
Nous vous remercions pour votre intérêt et vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais

Thanks for your message!

Your appointment request has been sent.
We will contact you according to the information provided.

– The Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate team –

Would you like to make an appointment with our team?

Please fill in the form below:

logo Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate Ile Maurice

Merci pour votre message !

Votre demande de RDV a bien été envoyée.
 Nous vous recontacterons conformément aux informations indiquées.

– L’équipe Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate –