Find your seasonal or long term rental,
in Mauritius

Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate offers you a personalized service for your search of a property to rent in Mauritius, empty or furnished, in the old or in the new.

Simply describe your needs (requirements, location, proximity to schools, etc.), we will find THE ideal property, and we will accompany you in all your steps, (organization of visit, follow-up of the file, signature of the lease, inventory of fixtures) for a serene installation.

Thanks to our knowledge of the Mauritian market and our network of contacts, we will offer you a selection of properties (villas, apartments, penthouses, etc.) for your vacation in the sun or your long-term installation project.

Describe your search in a few steps:

I would like to rent...

Which area of Mauritius is right for you ?

Thanks to our knowledge of the Mauritian real estate market, we have summarised for you the characteristics and assets of the 4 main sectors that make up this paradise island, as well as their interest according to your profile and your purchasing objectives:

You want to rent your property?

Needs in rental management ? Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate agency is at your disposal to find you the ideal tenant, and to manage all the necessary steps (visits, negotiations, contractualizations, inventories, etc).

Our latest articles on Mauritius

Take advantage of the concierge service of our agency which consists in helping our customers in all the phases of their real estate projects, that it is with the sale, rental or in its management. This service is offered by our team in order to simplify the life of our clients in their real estate needs in Mauritius.

Take advantage of our knowledge of the Mauritian market, and our
personalized services, to access privileged properties on the island, in all serenity. We will adapt our services to your criteria and desires, for a simplified installation at the time of an acquisition or a short or long term hiring.

Compare listings

Compare
logo Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate Ile Maurice

Confirmation of sending

Your request has been sent to our teams.
We thank you for your interest and will get back to you as soon as possible
logo Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate Ile Maurice

Would you like to make an appointment with our team?

Please fill in the form below:

Trouvez votre location saisonnière ou long terme,
à l’Ile Maurice

Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate vous propose un service personnalisé, pour votre recherche d’un bien à louer à l’Ile Maurice vide ou meublé, dans l’ancien ou dans le neuf.

Décrivez-nous simplement votre besoin (besoin, situation, proximité des écoles, etc.), nous nous chargeons de trouver LE bien idéal et vous accompagnerons dans toutes vos démarches (organisation de visite, suivi du dossier, signature du bail, état des lieux) pour une installation en toute sérénité.

Forts de notre connaissance du marché mauricien et grâce à notre réseau de contacts, nous vous proposerons une sélection de biens (villas, appartements, penthouse, etc.) pour vos envies de vacances au soleil, ou votre projet d’installation longue durée.

Décrivez-nous votre recherche, en quelques étapes :

Je souhaite une location...

Quel secteur de l'île Maurice est fait pour vous ?

Grâce à notre connaissance du marché immobilier mauricien, nous avons résumé pour vous les caractéristiques et atouts des 4 grands secteurs qui forment cette ile paradisiaque, ainsi que leur intérêt selon votre profil et votre projet de location :

Vous souhaitez mettre votre bien en location ?

Des besoins en gestion locative ? l’agence immobilière Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate est à votre disposition pour vous trouver le locataire idéal, et afin de gérer toutes les démarches nécessaires (visites, négociations, contractualisations, inventaires, etc.).

Nos derniers articles sur l'Ile Maurice

Bénéficiez du service de conciergerie de notre agence qui consiste à aider nos clients dans toutes les phases de leurs projets immobiliers, que cela soit à la vente, à la location ou dans sa gestion. Ce service est proposé par notre équipe afin de simplifier la vie de nos clients dans leurs démarches et besoins immobiliers à l'Ile Maurice.

Profitez de notre connaissance du marché mauricien, et de nos services personnalisés, pour accéder à des biens de privilèges sur l'ile, en toute sérénité. Nous adapterons nos prestations à vos critères et envies, pour une installation simplifiée lors d'une acquisition ou d'une location courte-durée ou long terme.

Liste de comparaison

Comparer
logo Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate Ile Maurice

Confirmation d'envoi

Votre demande a bien été envoyée à nos équipes.
Nous vous remercions pour votre intérêt et vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais
logo Romuald Rousseaux Real Estate Ile Maurice

Vous souhaitez prendre RDV avec notre équipe ?

Merci de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous :